Kentucky Women in Agriculture, Inc.
Empowering Women Through Education, Involvement, & Action
About Us
Conference Details - 2016
Membership Information
Officer & Delegate Information
Upcoming Events
Previous Conferences & Activities
Scholarship Info
Contact Us
Officer & Delegate Information

To contact any of the officers or district delegates send an email message to or call 1-877-266-8823.

2016 Officers:
Positions with a star (*) were recently elected at the KWIA 2015 Annual Meeting. 

President: Helena Pitcock

Vice President*: Becky Kinder

Secretary: Jenny Stelmach

Treasurer*: Sharon Denney

Reporter: Rebecca Mark

Immediate Past-President: Sharon Furches


District Delegates:

District 1*: Angie Justice
Bath, Bracken, Boyd, Carter, Elliott, Fleming, Floyd, Greenup, Johnson, Lawrence, Lewis, Magoffin, Martin, Mason, Menifee, Montgomery, Morgan, Pike, Robertson and Rowan

District 2: Bettina Balmer
Bell, Breathitt, Clay, Harlan, Jackson, Knott, Knox, Laurel, Lee, Leslie, Letcher, Owsley, Perry, Rockcastle, Whitley and Wolfe

District 3*: Jennifer Elwell
Boone, Bullitt, Campbell, Carroll, Gallatin, Grant, Henry, Jefferson, Kenton, Oldham, Owen, Pendleton, Shelby, Spencer and Trimble

District 4: Jessica Wilkerson
Anderson, Bourbon, Boyle, Clark, Estill, Fayette, Franklin, Garrard, Harrison, Jessamine, Lincoln, Madison, Mercer, Nicholas, Powell, Scott and Woodford

District 5*: Kay Barton
Adair, Breckinridge, Casey, Clinton, Cumberland, Grayson, Green, Hardin, LaRue, McCreary, Marion, Meade, Nelson, Pulaski, Russell, Taylor, Washington and Wayne

District 6: Linda Dickerson
Allen, Barren, Butler, Daviess, Edmonson, Hancock, Hart, Henderson, Logan, McLean, Metcalfe, Monroe, Ohio, Simpson, Union, Warren and Webster

District 7*: Frieda Heath
Ballard, Caldwell, Calloway, Carlisle, Christian, Crittenden, Fulton, Graves, Hickman, Hopkins, Livingston, Lyon, McCracken, Marshall, Muhlenberg, Todd and Trigg

HomeImage Gallery